Create Account

O shid im in the red for the first time

Don't want to "accidentally" train 7mil over, so ask me thoughtful intriguing questions amd I'll answer them best I can.

NO MEMES PLZ!!!!

Quote:Originally posted by Allen+Mar 14 2017, 05:29 AM--><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1' id='QUOTE-WRAP'><tr><td>QUOTE (Allen @ Mar 14 2017, 05:29 AM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'><!--QuoteEBegin-->What's ur fav type of milk? Skim? 1%? 2%? Whole?[/b]

You forgot the most important milk; breastmilk! Lifeblood of the human fetus, mmmm.

Quote:Originally posted by Mr. Deplorable@Mar 14 2017, 05:47 AM<br />Right when you're about to pull out and make sure you dont have to pay child support 18 years she says "oh, Daddy yes" -  what do you do?

Nut inside, do something despicable enough to wind up in witness protection, no child support

Quote:Originally posted by ToeDragon84@Mar 14 2017, 01:11 PM<br />This is my first time too... What do I do with my hands

If you put them anywhere near my ass I'll roundhouse kick you, just an fyi

JKortesi

Why am i so much better at being a GM than Ryan?

Who is Ryan? Hmm I mean tbh you're a good gm and a good guy and all but stop trying to get me to do PTs you're more insistent than most teachers I've had in my life about doing my homework Jesus Christ.

Will you write a long article to give me $10 million, and in return i'll make you captain of the scarecrows over <a href='index.php?showuser=1263' rel='nofollow' alt='profile link' class='user-tagged mgroup-59'>kit</a>?

If I'm not already the captain that's a little fucked up, but I'd probably write the longest article in SHL history then delete it as soon as you officially made me captain.

Best season of Breaking Bad?

So far, season 5. I'm almost done with the whole show, and season five has done an excellent job of drawing towards a conclusion while leaving me glued to my seat, needing more.

Top 5 favorite ice cream flavors and why?