Create Account

My Journey in Graphics

So I've been making sigs for the past 4 months and I thought I would show what I've made from my first sig to my most recent.I would post this in the portfolio subforum, but I'd like to get money for writing and I only want to post my good sigs (if i got any) their.

It also turns out my first sig is deleted off the internet. That's a good thing for you guys cause that sig was horrendous and you do not want to see it. It was for @ml002 so he can vouch for me.

My first sig that is on the site was made for no other than motherfucking AssPancakes.

[Image: DortySHL.png]

y i k e s

So for my "first" sig, I don't think it's that bad. It's not a messy sig and it's basic. I like it like that u kno. Moving on...

[Image: kmarko_sig.png]

My first goalie sig for @Kmarko, I actually like the background on this one. Looking back, I should've added a lighting source lel.

[Image: NowesSHL.png]

3rd sig. Daily reminder that @GeckoeyGecko wants you to update @Plasman.

[Image: BauerSHL.jpg]

4th sig was for an Austrian that has since gone inactive  Crybaby

This next one hurts even more though...

[Image: SiddalsSHL.jpg]

My 5th sig for @HenryDeLaMare. A 4th overall SMJHL draft pick by the Falcons that went inactive 2 weeks after the draft :( . I remember sending him the sig and him telling me that he plans on doing sigs too. He never did a single sig after our conversation Crybaby Crybaby Crybaby

I blame @Waters

6th sig was for a player that is no longer with the Riot because of inactivity. I'm starting to see a pattern form for when I make Riot players sigs... hmmmmm

[Image: ODowdSHL.png]

[Image: EliasSHL.png]

7th sig was made for @Samee

This is the first sig where I started looking at others sig for inspiration. @FlappyGiraffe used to use a city background in his sigs along with a border in a solid colour around the players and I tried doing that. Obviously, it did not turn out as good as a Flappy sig would've turned out.