Create Account

6.5 Year Presser/AMA

I want to take away the limelight from @WannabeFinn thread so..

Been here since 2013 (S13), HoF player been on and off in activity over the last 3 years with University among other things ramping up, so I'd like to think I have a lot of wisdom and experience here so AMA.

Akashi SixNine Jr. Updates

honestly eat my ass

[Image: sIjpJeQ.png]

06-30-2019, 04:47 PMWannabeFinn Wrote: honestly eat my ass

Gladly you little Bucktee

How have you been enjoying SixNine's season so far?

Which player has been the most fun and why?

Favourite era on the site?

Which member do you miss the most and wish they would come back to activity?

[Image: 3.png]

Why are you so pretty?

Why was SixNIne such garbage for Colorado?

How are you liking your new place in Tampa Bay?

Platoon Elk Elk Platoon
Argonauts Argonauts
PlatoonGermanyRaptors

[Image: AH23zKq.png]
Thank you karey, OrbitingDeath Ragnar, and sköldpaddor for sigs! 
[Image: BAL_Player_Page.png] [Image: BAL_Update.png]

06-30-2019, 06:27 PMJSS Wrote: How have you been enjoying SixNine's season so far?

Which player has been the most fun and why?

Favourite era on the site?

Which member do you miss the most and wish they would come back to activity?

I have actually enjoyed his season a lot. I did not really expect much after his performance in the SMJHL, and being a lower TPE player in the SHL i really really did not expect him to be up there in the rookie scoring, and competing with some of the top guys in terms of hits and shots blocked. Buddies gonna be a fantasy machine next season tbh too

My most fun player had to have been Jordin FourFour. I think because he was my first player, I was so young and involved in the site and he was the top goalie for so long in the league and it was nice having that. As well, those Texas days between S15-25 were some of the best times to date I have had online so there's that.